Blogia
unlugardondearder

A ver qué os parece

A ver qué os parece
Este es uno de los temas que vamos a 'versionear'. A ver qué os parece. 

SISTER SURROUND, by The Soundtrack of our lives
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7GhEQ7EruAA&mode=related&search=

You're a rhyme without a reason 
And you know it so well 
Who's the king of the season 
Well you never can tell 
Though it's so plain to see 
You think you like to be normal 
You think you're in control 
But the action you take only makes you small 
Just like the way it should be   
Surround sister take care of me Surround sister take care of me  
You’re a book out of nowhere 
Being read all the time 
And the things that you give me  
Only shows that your blind 
And when you know it’s all over 
And you’re goin’ insane 
I’m just there to remind you that I can’t feel no pain 
Why don’t you let it be   
Surround sister take care of me Surround sister take care of me  

2 comentarios

torpin -

Es una pedazo de banda, lo que me recuerda que tengo que pedirle a miki que me devuelva mi cd doble de caras bs de los TSOoL

Fernando -

¡Buenas Sergio! cuanto tiempo sin aparecer por aqui. Y sin verte. Que me alegro un huevo por lo de tu nueva banda. Y que allí estaré cuando hagáis un concierto.