Blogia
unlugardondearder

Una buena canción

Una buena canción Una canción curiosa, con ritmo y melodía. De las que no quedan. Es de Josh Rouse y está en el Nashville. Se llama Nighttime.

Play your stereo loud
You got your headphones on
I see you dancin' around
To your favorite song
Yes who do you love
I want to know his name
Does he feel like I feel
Is he standing in the rain

I'm out in the street
City lights above
It's the nighttime baby don't let go of my love

You come a long way baby
From your days at school
I heard you're really living uptown
I'm just a downtown fool
Now would it be alright
If I took you for a ride
Took you out on the town
Maybe someplace nice

I'm out in the street
City lights above
It's the nighttime baby don't let go of my love

Maybe later on
After the late late show
We can go to your room
I can try on your clothes
You know I'm not the kind of man
To come on so strong
But when you look as good as you do
I knew it wouldn't be long

I'm out in the street
City lights above
It's the nighttime baby don't let go of my love

It's the nighttime baby don't let go of my love
Yeah It's the nighttime baby don't let go of my love
Love
Don't let go of my love

0 comentarios